Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Pinellas Chapter
Share |


Pinellas Chapter
(Pinellas County)

President Stefanie Coppes, PhD
President-Elect VACANT
Past President Christina Brown, PsyD
Secretary Rob Alves, PsyD
Treasurer Frank Diak, III, PhD
Chapter Representative Harold Shinitzky, PsyD
LAPPB Chair Andrew Hicks, PhD
Membership Chair Maureen Corbett, PhD, PA

PEC Chair

Early Career Psychologists Chair

Harold Shinitzky, PsyD

Kristen Sturdevant, PsyD

Student Representative

CEU Chair

Mallory McCoy

Zachary Isoma, PsyD


Chapter Reimbursement Form download

more Latest News
Featured Members
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal