Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
North Central Chapter
Share |


North Central Florida Chapter
(Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Sumter, Suwannee, and Union Counties)


Chapter Reimbursement Form download


President Michelle Bishop, PhD

President-Elect Jennifer Evans, PhD

Past President Michelle Bishop, PhD
Treasurer Jennifer Watson, PhD


LAPPB Representative VACANT
Membership Chair VACANT

Chapter Representative Anyaliese Hancock-Smith, PhD

Student Representatives



more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal