Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Miami-Dade-Monroe Chapter
Share |
Miami-Dade-Monroe Chapter
(Serving Dade and Monroe counties)


Chapter Reimbursement Form download

President Terilee Wunderman, PhD

President-Elect Vacant

Past-President Judith Migoya, PsyD

Treasurer Michelle Slapion-Foote, PhD
Secretary Netta Shaked, PhD
Chapter Representative Franklin Foote, PhD
Chapter Representative Terilee Wunderman, PhD


LAPPB Representative Michelle Slapion-Foote, PhD
Membership Chair Lauren Carbonell, PsyD

PEC Chair Regina Mendoza, PsyD

Student Representative

Social Chair

Continuing Education Co-chairs

Early Career Psych Chair

Melissa Koniver

Samantha Carella, PsyD

Samantha Carella, PsyD

Judith Migoya, PsyD


Lizmar Burguera, PsyD




DCPA Newsletter - Spring 2015

MDMCPA Newsletter - Fall 2015

MDMCPA Newsletter - Summer 2016

MDMCPA Newsletter - Fall 2016

MDMCPA Newsletter - Spring 2017

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal