Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Lower West Coast Chapter
Share |
Lower West Coast (LWC) Chapter

(De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Manatee, and Sarasota Counties)

Chapter Reimbursement Form download

President Daniel Goldman, PhD

President-Elect Vacant

Past-President Daniel Goldman, PhD

Treasurer Jennifer Mendoza, PhD

Secretary Kate Gibson, PsyD
Chapter Representative Diane McKay, PsyD

LAPPB Representative Karim Yamout, PsyD
Membership Chair Molly Grossman, PhD
ECP Chair
Social Chair
Education Chair
Karim Z. Yamout, PsyD
Diane McKay, PsyD
Daniel Goldman, PhD

more Latest News
Featured Members
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal