Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Early Career Psychologists
Share |

This page is for Psychologists who have been licensed for less than 10 years. We hope you find this information helpful.

 

25 Ideas that Work for ECPs

 

ECP Practice Tips

 

ECP Action Plan Chart - Chapters can utilize this document to increase planning of ECP activities.

 

 

Early Career Psychologist Chairs

Bay Christian Berrios
 drchristianberrios@gmail.com
Brevard/Indian River
Trisha Ross
 drtrishaross@gmail.com
Brevard/Indian River
Patrick Aragon
 paragon@temple.edu
Broward
Alexis Resnick
 alexis.resnick@gmail.com
Calusa
Guiliana Farias
 guiliana.farias@med.fsu.edu
Capital
Hilary Singer
 hsinger@fsu.edu
Capital
Keyna Rich
 kurich@fsu.edu
Central
Adam McCracken
 jamesadammccracken@yahoo.com
Lower West Coast
Karim Yamout
 kzyamout@gmail.com
Miami-Dade-Monroe
Lizmar Burguera
 l.burguera@mailppa.com
North Central
Jennifer Evans
 drevans@cpancf.com
Northeast
Abigail Patterson
 patterson_abby@hotmail.com
Palm
Edan Alcalay
 edanalcalay@yahoo.com
Palm
Rachael Silverman
 silverman.rachael@gmail.com
Pinellas
Kristen Sturdevant
 drksturdevant@gmail.com
West
VACANT
 

 

FPA ECP Network Chair

Derek Phillips - dphillips@my.adler.edu

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal