Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
West Chapter
Share |
West Florida Chapter
(Bay, Escambia, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington Counties)





President Jennifer Brooks, PhD

President-Elect VACANT

Past President Jennifer Brooks, PhD

Secretary Steve Hirschorn, PhD
Treasurer Wade Keckler, PhD

LAPPB Representative Susan Danahy, PhD
Chapter Representative Ron Yarbrough, PhD
Membership Chairs Jennifer Brooks, PhD
Continuing Education Chairs

JoAnn Massey, PsyD
Ron Belter, PhD, ABPP

Susan Danahy, PhD


Featured Members

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal