Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Pinellas Chapter
Share |


Pinellas Chapter
(Pinellas County)

President Stefanie Coppes, PhD
President-Elect VACANT
Past President Christina Brown, PsyD
Secretary Kristen Sturdevant, PsyD
Treasurer Frank Diak, III, PhD
Chapter Representative Harold Shinitzky, PsyD
LAPPB Chair Andrew Hicks, PhD
Membership Co-Chairs

Maureen Corbett, PhD, PA

Kelsey Lisle

PEC Chair

Early Career Psychologists Chair

Harold Shinitzky, PsyD

Katie Merricks, PhD

Student Representative

CEU Chair

Mallory McCoy

Zachary Isoma, PsyD


Chapter Reimbursement Form download

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal