Print Page | Sign In | Click Here to Join
North East Chapter
Share |
North East Florida Chapter
(Baker, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam and St. Johns Counties)


Chapter Reimbursement Form download


President Blanche Williams, PhD
President-Elect VACANT

Past President Allison Ventura, PhD
Treasurer Allison Ventura, PhD
Secretary Russell Addeo, PhD
Chapter Representative Allison Ventura, PhD
LAPPB Representative Christopher Rossilli PsyD, MSCP

Membership Chair George Royal, PhD

Continuing Education Chair Deborah Baker, PhD

Social Chair

Rayna Godfrey, PhD