Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
North Central Chapter
Share |


North Central Florida Chapter
(Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Sumter, Suwannee, and Union Counties)


Chapter Reimbursement Form download


President Jennifer Evans, PhD

President-Elect Anyaliese Hancock-Smith, PhD

Past President Michelle Bishop, PhD
Treasurer Jennifer Watson, PhD


Felicia Brown, PhD

LAPPB Representative Lisa Watson, PhD
Membership Chair Elinor Robin

Chapter Representative Harry Krop, PhD

Diversity Representative

Anyaliese Hancock-Smith, PhD

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal