Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Miami-Dade-Monroe Chapter
Share |
Miami-Dade-Monroe Chapter
(Serving Dade and Monroe counties)


Chapter Reimbursement Form download

President Terilee Wunderman, PhD

President-Elect Karin Lawson, PsyD

Past-President VACANT

Treasurer Shelley Slapion-Foote, PhD
Secretary Shelley Slapion-Foote, PhD

Chapter Representative Franklin Foote, PhD
Chapter Representative Karin Lawson, PsyD


LAPPB Representative Shelley Slapion-Foote, PhD
Membership Chair Leticia Perez, PsyD

PEC Chair Regina Mendoza, PsyD
Continuing Education Chair

Early Career Psych Chair

Lauren Carbonell, PsyD


Lizmar Burguera, PsyD




DCPA Newsletter - Spring 2015

MDMCPA Newsletter - Fall 2015

MDMCPA Newsletter - Summer 2016

MDMCPA Newsletter - Fall 2016

MDMCPA Newsletter - Spring 2017

MDMCPA Newsletter - Fall 2017

MDMCPA Newsletter - Spring 2018

MDMCPA Newsletter - Fall 2018

Featured Members
Daria M. WelsPlease welcome from the Palm Chapter

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal