Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Lower West Coast Chapter
Share |
Lower West Coast (LWC) Chapter

(De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Manatee, and Sarasota Counties)

Chapter Reimbursement Form download

President Daniel Goldman, PhD

President-Elect Jennifer Mendoza, PhD

Past-President Daniel Goldman, PhD

Treasurer Jennifer Mendoza, PhD

Secretary Shannon Kolakowski, PsyD

Chapter Representative Diane McKay, PsyD

LAPPB Representative William Horton, PsyD

Membership Chair Molly Grossman, PhD
Social Chair
Education Chair
Diane McKay, PsyD
Daniel Goldman, PhD

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal