Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Early Career Psychologists
Share |

This page is for Psychologists who have been licensed for less than 10 years. We hope you find this information helpful.

 

Early Career Psychologist Chairs

Bay Christian Berrios
 drchristianberrios@gmail.com
Brevard/Indian River
Trisha Ross
 drtrishaross@gmail.com
Brevard/Indian River
Patrick Aragon
 paragon@temple.edu
Broward
Alexis Resnick
 alexis.resnick@gmail.com
Calusa
Guiliana Farias
 guiliana.farias@med.fsu.edu
Capital
Hilary Singer
 hsinger@fsu.edu
Capital
Keyna Rich
 kurich@fsu.edu
Central
Adam McCracken
 jamesadammccracken@yahoo.com
Lower West Coast
Karim Yamout
 kzyamout@gmail.com
Miami-Dade-Monroe
Lizmar Burguera
 l.burguera@mailppa.com
North Central
Jennifer Evans
 drevans@cpancf.com
Northeast
Abigail Patterson
 patterson_abby@hotmail.com
Palm
Edan Alcalay
 edanalcalay@yahoo.com
Palm
Geffen Godder
 dr.geffengodder@gmail.com
Pinellas
Katie Merricks
 katie.merricks@outlook.com
West
VACANT
 

 

FPA ECP Network Chair

Leah Power

 


 

Featured Members
Daria M. WelsPlease welcome from the Palm Chapter

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal