Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Share |

The following standing committees have been created by the FPA Board of Directors. Contact the committee chairs if you have questions, concerns or would like to volunteer.


Finance  Dr. Tom Bonner (Treasurer)
Continuing Education  Dr. David Chesire
Diversity  Dr. Gary Howell
Elections and Awards  Dr. Nekeisha Hammond
Ethics  Dr. Craig Fabrikant
Healthcare Policy    
 Dr. Michael Smith
Membership  Dr. Terilee Wunderman
Prescriptive Authority  Dr. Anthony Ragusea
Programming  Dr. Jessica Vassallo (President-Elect)
Public and Professional Information  Dr. Nekeisha Hammond
Legislative Affairs/Public Policy  Dr. Andrew Hicks
Public Education Coordinator  Dr. Laura Cohen
Psychology in the Workplace  Dr. Christina Sarabia
Early Career Psychologist Network  Dr. Leah Power
Disaster Resource Network  Dr. David Romano
Politically Active Psychologists  Dr. Regina Mendoza, PhD
Director of Professional Affairs  Dr. Carolyn Stimel, PhD (Executive Director)

APA Liaisons

FPA understands the importance of working collaboratively with the American Psychological Association (APA). APA has created certain positions whose work is most effective when integrated with the governance structure of the state psychological association. FPA has recognized the following positions within the FPA committee structure. Contact our liaisons with questions, concerns, or if you would like to volunteer:


APA Council Representative

Dr. David Kazar

Federal Advocacy Coordinators

Dr. Stephen Bloomfield

Dr. Kristi Van Sickle

Public Education Coordinator

Dr. Nekeisha Hammond

Early Career Psychologist Network

Dr. Leah Power

Disaster Response Network

Dr. David Romano


Divison 31 Communications

Dr. Zoe Proctor-Weber

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal