Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Capital Chapter
Share |
Capital Chapter
(Serving Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Liberty, Leon, Madison, Taylor, and Wakulla Counties)

Chapter Reimbursement Form download

Chapter Income Report Form download




Jill Ricke, PhD

Jill Ricke, PhD



Josh Gross, PhD, ABPP  



Tracey Morse, PhD

Chapter Representative

Craig Asselin, PsyD


LAPPB Representative

Tracey Morse, PhD


Membership Chair                 

Erin Gallivan, PhD


Continuing Education Chair

Larry Kubiak, PhD


Featured Members

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal