Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Broward Chapter
Share |
Broward Chapter
(Broward County)

Follow Us on Facebook: 
Broward County Florida Psychological Association
Follow Us on Twitter: @BC_FPA


Chapter Reimbursement Form download

Chapter Income Report Form download

President Jason Spielman, PsyD

President-Elect VACANT

Past President Craig Fabrikant, PhD

Secretary/Treasurer Lissette Cortes, PhD

Continuing Ed. Chair Jeffrey Huttman, PhD

LAPPB Chairs

Jonathon Hoffman, PhD 

Ethics Chair Jamie Joseph, PhD
Chapter Representatives

Craig Fabrikant, PhD

Kerri Bresnan, PhD

Student (FPAGS) Liaisons

Jared Warren

Alexandra Harris

Edward Zacka, IV

Membership Chair Michelle Stoyell, PhD


Early Career Psychology


Alexis Resnick, PhD

Jennifer Ackrish, PsyD


Featured Members

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal