Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Brevard/Indian River Chapter
Share |
Brevard/Indian River Chapter
(Serving Brevard, Indian River and Okeechobee Counties)

 President  Patrick Aragon, PsyD
 President-Elect  Mari Bennett, PsyD

 Past President

 Susan Sullivan, PhD
 Secretary  Camellia Westwell, PsyD
 Treasurer  Vida Tyc, PhD
 Chapter Representative  Helen Barnet, PhD
 LAPPB Delegate  Rachel Russell, PhD
 Continuing Education Chair  Helen Barnet, PhD
 Membership Chair  Robyn Tapley, PsyD
 Early Career Psychologists Co-Chair  Patrick Aragon, PsyD



Chapter Reimbursement Form download

Chapter Income Report Form download

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal