Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Bay Chapter
Share |
Bay Chapter
(Serving Citrus, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Pasco, and Polk Counties)
President Daniel Baughn, PhD
Past President
Maria Aranda, PhD
Secretary Lamar Ingulli, PsyD


Andrea Ancha, PhD

Membership Chair VACANT
Chapter Representative

Melina Scally, PsyD

LAPPB Representative

Erin Bailey, PhD

Social Responsibility Chair

Tahirin Artreches, PhD

Chapter Reimbursement Form download

Chapter Income Report Form download

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal